Quick Links

Useful Links

Three Bridges

Calendar 21-22

 

Autumn 1
First Day of Term: Monday 6 September 2021
Last Day of Term: Friday 22 October 2021

HALFTERM: Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021

Autumn 2
First Day of Term: Monday 1 November 2021
Last Day of Term: Friday 17 December 2021

CHRISTMAS BREAK: Monday 20 December - Monday 3 January 2022

Spring 1
First Day of Term: Tuesday 4 January 2022
Last Day of Term: Friday 11 February 2022

HALFTERM: Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022

Spring 2
First Day of Term: Monday 21 February 2022
Last Day of Term: Friday 1 April 2022

EASTER BREAK: Monday 4 April - Monday 18 April 2022

Summer 1
First Day of Term: Tuesday 19 April 2022
Bank Holiday (no school): Monday 2 May 2022
Polling Day (school closed): Thursday 5 May 2022 (awaiting request from council)
Last Day of Term: Friday 27 May 2022

HALFTERM: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022

Summer 2
First Day of Term: Monday 6 June 2022
Last Day of Term: Monday 18 July 2022